top of page

Unveiling the Transformative Experience of Studying Advertising, Public Relations, and Branding at Middlesex University. (First Project)

Updated: Mar 19

My inaugural project at Middlesex University focused on the development of Shine, a cosmetics brand. Despite challenges, my passion for beauty brands and design drove me to conduct extensive research and execute the project with dedication and innovation. It is crucial to genuinely embrace the sentiment of "I love what I do" in the professional realm. This is because experiencing dissatisfaction in one's work environment can significantly impair job performance. Conversely, deriving satisfaction and a sense of accomplishment from one's tasks can lead to heightened productivity levels and an elevated standard of work quality Career Development (December 1, 2022) Through meticulous planning and creative execution, I crafted a comprehensive branding strategy tailored to position Shine uniquely in the market. Despite obstacles, my unwavering determination and commitment to excellence ensured the project's success. The Shine cosmetics brand development project exemplifies my ability to translate vision into reality and sets a high standard for my academic and professional endeavors



 I took significant strides to bolster its online presence and enhance brand visibility through a range of digital endeavors. Upon the brand's inception, I led the creation of a user-friendly website, providing Shine with a platform for easy access and recognition. Leveraging my expertise in web design and user experience optimization, I ensured the website effectively highlighted Shine's offerings and resonated with its target audience.


Recognizing the potency of visual storytelling, I conceptualized and crafted short video advertisements to adeptly communicate Shine's message and value proposition to its intended demographic. Through captivating visuals and compelling narratives, these video ads served as an engaging conduit to inform and entice potential customers, thereby fostering brand awareness and engagement.

















24 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


Very interesting.

Like
bottom of page